Home / Registration





The form of Participation Registration Category Early Bird (Before September 9th, 2022) Regular (On-Site)
In-person  Member NT$2,000 NT$4,000
Non-Member NT$3,000 NT$5,000
Graduated Student
One-Day Ticket NT$1,500
Virtual Member NT$1,500 NT$2,000
Non-Member NT$2,000 NT$2,500
Graduated Student




  1. Please note that registration fees must be paid in New Taiwan dollar. Exchange rate information:
  2. To apply for the rate of the Student registration, please provide your student ID for approval while signing up for the account in the registration system.
  3. The registration fee can only be paid by credit card.






  1. Meeting program book and related information
  2. Admission to all scientific sessions of the Meeting
  3. Access to Exhibition Booths
  4. Coffee break and lunch during the Meeting

Accompanying Person


  1. Coffee break during the Congress
  2. Access to Exhibition Booths
  3. Accompanying person DO NOT have the access to all scientific session of the Congress


Cancellation & Refund


All cancellations of registration must be done in writing and submitted to the Congress Secretariat by email at Cancellation received on or before September 9th, 2022: 100% refund (deduct an administration fee of NTD500). Cancellation received after September 9th, 2022: no refund.


Registrants changing participation format from virtual to in-person after September 9th, 2022 are only subject to the difference in the registration fee; Registrants changing participation format from in-person to virtual after September 9th, 2022 shall be subject to an administrative charge equivalent to 50% of registration fee difference, to be deducted from the refund.


No changes of participation format will be possible after September 9th, 2022.


Paid registration fee is not refundable after the stipulated date for whatever reasons including failure of obtaining VISA. All refunds will be made in TWD at the prevailing foreign exchange rate. Refund for cancellations will be made within three months after the Congress.